Venue 1:
The Pennypit Centre, Rope Walk, Prestonpans EH32 9BN
Open: 11am to 5pm every day

Showing:
Linda Sheridan
Antonia Banados – www.antoniabanados.com
Michelle Renwick
Susana Wessling – www.susanawessling.com
Lynsey Wilson
Jill Macleod – www.jillmacleod.co.uk

Venue 2:
Lighthouse Central Community Hub, West Loan, Prestonpans EH32 9NT
Open: 11am to 5pm every day

Showing:
Janet McCrorie – www.janetmccrorieartist.co.uk
Claire Williamson – www.clairewilliamsonart.weebly.com
James McCann
Scott Brennan – www.artfinder.com/scott-brennan

Venue 3:
Prestonpans Library, West Loan, Prestonpans EH32 9NX
Open: 11am to 1pm, 2pm to 5pm
Sats open only 11am to 1pm
Closed Sunday and Wednesday

Showing:
Emma Westwater – www.designbysource.com

Venue 4:
Prestonpans Community Centre, Preston Road, Prestonpans EH32 9QS
Open: 11am to 5pm Sat to Fri
Closed second weekend Sat and Sun

Showing:
The Battle of Prestonpans Tapestry – www.scottishbattlefields.org

Venue 5:
Family Dental Care, The Pat Gifford Building, High Street, Prestonpans EH32 9BF
Open: 11am to 5pm Mon to Fri only

Showing:
Geraldine Jolliffe

Venue 6:
Cockenzie Methodist Church, 28 Edinburgh Road, Cockenzie EN32 0JA
Open: 11am to 5pm every day,
except for sundays open 1-5 only

Showing:
Sarah Sandow
Gordon Hughes
John P Johnston – www.jpfurniture.com
Jay Carlyle

Venue 7:
Garden Shed, 8 West Harbour Road, Cockenzie EH32 0HX
Open: Saturdays and Sundays only 10am to 4pm

Showing:
Ian Williamson
Bill Peach

Venue 8:
Seashore Gallery, 3 Marshall Street, Cockenzie EH32 0HT
Open: 11am to 5pm every day

Showing:
Jolomo
Ritchie Collins
Ronnie Fulton
Fiona Crombie
… and more

Venue 9:
Made in East Lothian, 22 Edinburgh Road, Cockenzie EH32 0HY
Open: 11am to 5pm every day

Showing:
Made in East Lothian – Facebook/MADEcockenziehouse

Venue 10:
Hecla Gallery, 22 Edinburgh Road, Cockenzie EH32 0HY
Open: 11am to 4pm Sat-Sun,
10.30am-4pm Wed-Fri,
Closed Mon-Tue

Showing:
Hecla Gallery – www.heclagallery.co.uk

Venue 11:
Cockenzie Business Centre, Edinburgh Road, Cockenzie EH32 0XL
Open: 11am to 5pm every day

Showing:
Stained Glass Club
Cath Waters – www.cathwaters.scot
Kerry Henderson
Jean Laing
Gladys Bailey
Patti Yuill
Karen Kidd – Facebook/kkhavenart
Pat Turquand
Edd Wellesley-Davies – www.eddiscape.info
Linda Lincoln
Claure Hanson – Facebook/ClaireHansonArt
Trisha Kane
Mary Drummond
Ann Gilmour

Venue 12:
27 Winton Park, Cockenzie EH32 0JN
Open: 11am to 5pm every day

Showing:
Robert McColl – Facebook/bertimccollartsandcrafts

Venue 13:
4 New Street, Cockenzie EH32 0HN
Open: 11am to 5pm Sats-Suns only

Showing:
Ian Darling
Jo Kelly

Venue 14:
5 New Street, Cockenzie EH32 0HN
Open: 11am to 5pm Sats-Suns only

Showing:
Alan and Fiona Braby

Venue 15:
The Old Parish Church Hall, 44 High Street, Cockenzie EH32 0DG
Open: 11am to 5pm every day,
Sundays open 2-5pm only

Showing:
Boatie Blest Exhibition

Venue 16:
Chalmers Memorial Church Hall, Gosford Road, Port Seton EH32 0HG
Open: 11am to 5pm every day

Showing:
Duncan S McCorkindale
Amanda Gell
Linda McCann
Anna Oberfeld – www.annaoberfeld.com
Haddington Spinners & Weavers – www.haddingtonspinners.wordpress.com
Amanda Owenson – www.artrookie.co.uk/NouveauImageNation

Venue 17:
15 Gosford Road, Port Seton EH32 0HE
Open: 11am to 5pm every day

Showing:
Gillian Lee Smith – www.gillianleesmithartist.com
David Smith

Venue 18:
9 Viewforth, Port Seton EH32 0DR
Open: 11am to 5pm every day,
Closed Wednesdays and Fridays

Showing:
The Harbour Gallery – www.portsetongallery.co.uk

Venue 19:
J&C Seafoods, 35 Harbour, Port Seton EH32 0DS
Open: 11am to 5pm except,
Closed Sunday and Monday,
Sats open 11am to 1pm only

Showing:
Caroline Doney